2023 MassCUE Election – Board Welcomes New Members


MassCUE Board of Directors
Welcomes New Members

Congratulations to the newly elected officers and newly appointed members of the MassCUE Board of Directors! MassCUE is proud to announce the results of our April 2023 elections, with a mix of returning and new members joining the leadership team. This group of professionals brings a wealth of experience, skills and expertise to MassCUE’s mission to educate, connect and inspire educators across the commonwealth.

After the MassCUE Fall Conference in October, current President-Elect Heidi MacGregor will move into the President role and will be joined by the following officers:

  • Steve Guditus – President-Elect
  • Kim Keith – Secretary
  • TJ Carron – Treasurer

Election 23 Officers

The following educators were appointed to serve from 2023-2025:

  • Jessica Brittingham, Director of Technology and Digital Learning, Uxbridge Public Schools
  • Eddie Chen, District Technology Coach, Worcester Public Schools
  • Lori Cooney, Program Director of Inclusive Education & Curriculum Design for the Institute for Community Inclusion, UMass Boston
  • Casey Daigle, Digital Learning Manager, Collaborative for Educational Services (CES)
  • Erin Fisher, Technology Integration Facilitator, East Bridgewater Public Schools
  • Chris Gosselin, Assistant Principal, Alden Elementary School, Duxbury
  • Sanaea Simmons, Pre-service Teacher, South High Community School, Worcester

MassCUE is also pleased to announce that David Martinez has been appointed to fill the seat recently vacated by Jen Thomas.  Martinez will serve a 2023-2024 term.

Election 2023

Election 2023

The MassCUE Board has two elected members who are serving terms from 2022-2024. Elected members include Sarah Boyle and Colleen Terrill. Please visit the Board of Directors page on our website for bios and more information on the board.

MassCUE Board Members

MassCUE would like to thank members who will be transitioning off the board when their terms expire in October. Many thanks to Treasurer Jackie Collins and board members Holli Caulfield, Andrew Marcinek and Kim Zajac for their years of service and dedication to MassCUE’s mission.

Board Members




Print this post Print this post