• Sara Ahern Photo

    Sara Ahern

    Sara Ahern served on the MassCUE board from 2015 to 2017. During that time she was involved in the Re-branding and Marketing Taskforces. She served as the Co-chair of…

    Continue reading
  • Shelley Chamberlain Photo

    Shelley Chamberlain

    Shelley has been the Executive Director for MassCUE since 2010. Shelley supports the MassCUE Board in the delivery of the MassCUE vision and mission as well as oversees all…

    Continue reading
  • Jacqueline Prester Photo

    Jacqueline Prester

    Jacqueline Prester is a business teacher and instructional technology specialist at Mansfield High School. She has been nationally recognized for her contributions to education in the areas of technology,…

    Continue reading
  • Karen McGrath

    Karen has served on the MassCUE Board of Directors since 2015. Currently she serves as the Chair of Special Interest Groups Committee and also as a member of the Awards…

    Continue reading
  • Jared Perrine Photo

    Jared Perrine

    Jared Perrine is the Director of Innovation, Technology, and Digital Learning at the Benjamin Banneker Charter Public School. He is the Coordinator of the school’s Adventure Club and Innovation…

    Continue reading
  • Rayna Freedman Photo

    Rayna L. Freedman

    Rayna Freedman is a 5th grade teacher at the Jordan/Jackson Elementary School in Mansfield, MA. She has taught grades 3-5 and is an ITS. She is working on her…

    Continue reading
  • Lynn Wiegel

    Lynn Wiegel was the Director of Technology for the North Attleborough Public Schools. She has been involved in Educational Technology for over 20 years. She is a Microsoft Innovative…

    Continue reading
  • Bill Milot Photo

    William Milot

    William (Bill) Milot has been the Director of Education Technology for the Diocese of Fall River schools since 1994. He is the President of the MassCUE Board of Directors,…

    Continue reading